PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024
Aquisição de Medicamentos anti-infeciosos ao abrigo do Acordo Quadro 2023/492 para o ano 2024
- Contract value
- €6,440.00
- Signed on
- 21 March 2024
- Procedure
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 10688632PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION
AAQ 06757/2023
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Braga, Braga
- NUTS region
- PT112 - Cávado
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- HIKMA FARMACEUTICA (PORTUGAL), LDA. · Tax ID 502266791
- Bidder
- Perrigo Portugal, Lda. · Tax ID 506112233
- Bidder
- JANSSEN-CILAG FARMACÊUTICA, LDA · Tax ID 500189412
- Bidder
- Logista, Transportes, Transitários e Pharma, Unipessoal, Lda. · Tax ID 503538108
- Bidder
- LABORATORIOS PFIZER, LDA. · Tax ID 500162166
- Bidder
- LABORATORIOS ATRAL, S.A. · Tax ID 500162085
- Bidder
- LABORATORIOS NORMON,SA · Tax ID 505654156
- Bidder
- B. Braun Medical, Lda · Tax ID 501506543
- Bidder
- BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIB FARMAC PORTUGUESA SA · Tax ID 500048193
- Bidder
- RATIOPHARM · Tax ID 502414910
- Bidder
- FRESENIUS KABI PHARMA PORTUGAL · Tax ID 504293753
- Bidder
- OVERPHARMA - PRODUTOS MÉDICOS E FARMACÊUTICOS, LDA. · Tax ID 505792362
- Bidder
- GENERIS - FARMACEUTICA SA · Tax ID 508107997
- Bidder
- FARMOZ, SA. · Tax ID 501505334
- Bidder
- SANDOZ FARMACÊUTICA, LDA. · Tax ID 506985261
- Bidder
- LAB. MEDINFAR, SA. · Tax ID 500384045
- Bidder
- LABESFAL - LABORATÓRIOS ALMIRO, S.A. · Tax ID 501169580
- Bidder
- ALLOGA LOGIFARMA, SA · Tax ID 503934640
- Bidder
- GLAXO SMITH KLINE-PROD.FARMAC. · Tax ID 500139962
- Bidder
- D. L. A. - FARMACÊUTICA S.A. · Tax ID 503894427
- Bidder
- ACCORD HEALTHCARE , UNIPESSOAL LDA · Tax ID 508622263
- Bidder
- TEVA PHARMA - PRODUTOS FARMACEUTICOS,LDA · Tax ID 507045491
- Bidder
- MYLAN, LDA · Tax ID 502248793
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €6,440.00
- Procedure base price
- €715,888.57
- Total effective price
- Not reported on Portal BASE
- Publication date
- 26 April 2024
- Award date
- 21 March 2024
- Signing date
- 21 March 2024
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Ao abrigo de acordo-quadro (art.º 259.º)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 33600000-6 - Produtos farmacêuticos
- Legal basis
- Artigo 259.º do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- 492/2023 - Concurso público internacional para formação do acordo quadro de medicamentos anti-infeciosos na área da saúde
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 6862055
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.