PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024
Aquisição de material diverso de economato
- Contract value
- €16,875.00
- Signed on
- 15 April 2024
- Procedure
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.
Record 10677711PUBLISHED SUBJECT
Aquisição de material diverso de economato
WHO CONTRACTED
Parties involved
- Place of performance
- Portugal, Aveiro, Oliveira de Azemeis
- NUTS region
- PT11A - Área Metropolitana do Porto
WHO BID
Awardee and competitors
Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.
- Awardee
- OLMAR - ARTIGOS DE PAPELARIA, LDA · Tax ID 508831989
- Bidder
- PRN-INFORMATICA, LDA · Tax ID 504100327
- Bidder
- AMERICANA-PAPELARIA SA · Tax ID 509959008
HOW MUCH AND WHEN
Values and timeline
- Contract price
- €16,875.00
- Procedure base price
- €32,444.90
- Total effective price
- €6,127.63
- Publication date
- 19 April 2024
- Award date
- 10 April 2024
- Signing date
- 15 April 2024
- Performance period
- 365 days
The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.
HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED
Procedure and framework
- Contract type
- Aquisição de bens móveis
- Procedure type
- Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
- Award criterion
- Monofator
- CPV code
- 30199000-0 - Artigos de papelaria e outros artigos de papel
- Legal basis
- Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
- Regime
- Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
- Framework agreement
- Not stated
- Centralised procedure
- No
- Environmental criterion
- No
- Notice
- Not stated
- Procedure identifier
- 6977357
KEEP EXPLORING
Compare with other contracts
Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.