PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024

Manutenção e Beneficiação do Edifício da Escola Secundária - cozinha (Lote1); Manutenção e Beneficiação do Edifício da EB 2,3 - Salas de aula (Lote2).

Contract value
€61,187.50
Signed on
11 January 2024
Procedure
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10636936

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

66/2023

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Viseu, Cinfães
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€61,187.50
Procedure base price
€63,135.50
Total effective price
€64,182.20
Publication date
26 March 2024
Award date
18 December 2023
Signing date
11 January 2024
Performance period
60 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Empreitadas de obras públicas
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
45454100-5 - Obras de restauro
Legal basis
Artigo 19.º, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
6822763

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts