This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10572621

PUBLISHED SUBJECT

CPR 68/23 - Aquisição de pneus novos e recauchutados

WHO CONTRACTED

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Porto, Gondomar
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
Cunha & Filhos Lda. · Tax ID 501896171
Bidder
Auto-Direcções de Valbom, Lda · Tax ID 500781451
Bidder
Bompiso S.A. · Tax ID 503270520

HOW MUCH AND WHEN

Values and timeline

Contract price
€58,047.22
Procedure base price
€67,100.00
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
21 February 2024
Award date
15 February 2024
Signing date
20 February 2024
Performance period
366 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

HOW IT WAS CONTRACTED

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Procedure type
Prior consultation (Consulta Prévia)
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
34351100-3 - Pneus para veículos automóveis
Legal basis
Artigo 20.º, n.º 1, alínea c) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos ( DL 111-B/2017 )
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
6924640

KEEP EXPLORING

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts