PUBLIC CONTRACT · 2024

Aquisição de material consumível para utilização em cirurgia de sequelas de Traumatologia da Face, Reconstrução e Ortognática só podem ser representados pela empresa Johnson & Johnson Lda., pela Unidade Local de Saúde Santa Maria, E.P.E., durante o ano de 2024

Contract value
€7,656.35
Signed on
18 April 2024
Procedure
Direct award, general (Ajuste Direto Regime Geral)

This page lays out the fields published on Portal BASE and says when a field is unavailable. It is not an assessment of the contract's merit, legality or impact.

Record 10674770

PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

242G001706 - aquisição de material consumível para utilização em cirurgia de sequelas de Traumatologia da Face, Reconstrução e Ortognática só podem ser representados pela empresa Johnson & Johnson Lda

Parties involved

Place of performance
Portugal, Lisboa, Lisboa
NUTS region
Not stated

WHO BID

Awardee and competitors

Companies that IMPIC lists as the awardee and as competitors in this procedure.

Awardee
JOHNSON & JOHNSON, LDA · Tax ID 500153370

Values and timeline

Contract price
€7,656.35
Procedure base price
€7,656.35
Total effective price
Not reported on Portal BASE
Publication date
18 April 2024
Award date
12 April 2024
Signing date
18 April 2024
Performance period
257 days

The contract price is the value agreed in the contract, not the amount paid.

Procedure and framework

Contract type
Aquisição de bens móveis
Award criterion
Monofator
CPV code
33140000-3 - Material médico de consumo
Legal basis
Artigo 24.º, n.º 1, alínea e), subalínea ii) do Código dos Contratos Públicos
Regime
Código dos Contratos Públicos (DL111-B/2017) e Lei n.º 30/2021, de 21.05
Framework agreement
Not stated
Centralised procedure
No
Environmental criterion
No
Notice
Not stated
Procedure identifier
7007388

Compare with other contracts

Search the same body, supplier, place or type of service to understand the context of the published index.

← Back to contracts